Under 13A

Under 13A

2018 Fixture

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 1       West Point SC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 1   Point Cook SC 3     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Essendon United FC Infatiles View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 Grange Reserve - Pitch 3 (S) [Hoppers Crossing]   Hoppers Crossing SC 4     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Spring Hills FC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:15 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Brimbank Stallions FC Red View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC Blue View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Essendon United FC Orange View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tom Roberts Reserve - Pitch 1   West Point SC 4     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Point Cook SC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 JH Allan Reserve   Essendon United FC Infatiles 2     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Hoppers Crossing SC View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Springside Recreational Reserve (S)   Spring Hills FC 2     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Junior 1       Williamstown SC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC Red View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC Blue View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:30 JH Allan Reserve   Essendon United FC Orange 1     View

 

2018 Standings

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 West Point SC 18 15 2 1 90 20 70 47
2 Essendon United FC Infatiles 18 15 1 2 61 9 52 46
3 Point Cook SC 18 9 4 5 46 23 23 31
4 Sydenham Park SC 18 9 4 5 39 33 6 31
5 Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC Blue 18 9 2 7 29 32 -3 29
6 Hoppers Crossing SC 18 8 2 8 34 38 -4 26
7 Spring Hills FC 18 5 3 10 27 47 -20 18
8 Essendon United FC Orange 18 3 2 13 25 56 -31 11
9 Brimbank Stallions FC Red 18 3 2 13 19 73 -54 11
10 Williamstown SC 18 2 2 14 11 50 -39 8