Under 16B

Under 16B

2018 Fixture

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 3   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Blue (A) 1     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1   Banyule City SC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Essendon Royals SC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Northern Falcons SC Red 3     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Point Cook SC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Arndell Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Truganina Hornets SC 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Gisborne SC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 2   Brimbank Stallions FC 1     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Spring Hills FC Yellow View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Blue (A) View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Brookside Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC 1     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Banyule City SC View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 13       Yarraville FC View
19 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Elder Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Watsonia Heights FC 1     View

 

2018 Standings

Current Ladder

POS TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS
1 Gisborne SC 16 12 1 3 63 32 31 37
2 Banyule City SC 16 10 3 3 48 26 22 33
3 Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Blue (A) 16 9 3 4 54 23 31 30
4 Sydenham Park SC 16 9 2 5 52 27 25 29
5 Northern Falcons SC Red 16 9 2 5 41 25 16 29
6 Truganina Hornets SC 16 8 2 6 55 37 18 26
7 Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC 16 7 4 5 43 37 6 25
8 Point Cook SC 16 6 3 7 35 34 1 21
9 Essendon Royals SC 16 5 5 6 46 42 4 20
10 Spring Hills FC Yellow 16 5 4 7 33 35 -2 19
11 Brimbank Stallions FC 16 4 2 10 28 55 -27 14
12 Watsonia Heights FC 16 2 3 11 21 47 -26 9
13 Yarraville FC 16 1 0 15 11 110 -99 3